Staff Directory

Jason Chauvin - Principal - jchauvin@catholicpc.com
Fran Olinde - Assistant Principal - folinde@catholicpc.com
 
Elementary Faculty/Staff:
 
Hope Crochet - Administrative Assistant - hcrochet@catholicpc.com
Jewell LeJeune - Secretary, Elementary Division - jlejeune@catholicpc.com
 
Hornet Haven / PK-3
Kristen Gunter - kgunter@catholicpc.com
Delle Smith - dsmith@catholicpc.com
Brittney Olinde (Para) - bolinde@catholicpc.com
 
Pre-Kindergarten
Emily Smith - esmith@catholicpc.com
Misty Vosburg - mvosburg@catholicpc.com
Victoria Soileau (Para) - vsoileau@catholicpc.com
Addie Varden (Para) - avarden@catholicpc.com
 
Kindergarten
Mary Lyn Armand - marmand@catholicpc.com
Kathryn Maggio - kmaggio@catholicpc.com
Brittney Aucoin (Para) - baucoin@catholicpc.com
Angela Dowden (Para) - adowden@catholicpc.com
 
1st Grade
Helen Roy - hroy@catholicpc.com
Lucie Lorio - llorio@catholicpc.com
Sharon Raborn (Para) - sraborn@catholicpc.com
Mary Witty (Para) - mwitty@catholicpc.com
 
2nd Grade
Holli Cicero - hcicero@catholicpc.com
Taylor Morrison - tmorrison@catholicpc.com
Loretta Leonard (Para) - lleonard@catholicpc.com
Vicki Flores (Para) - vflores@catholicpc.com
 
3rd Grade
Ashley Chauvin - achauvin@catholicpc.com
Jeanine Torres - jtorres@catholicpc.com
 
4th Grade
Susan Goodman - sgoodman@catholicpc.com
Mallory Olinde - molinde@catholicpc.com
 
5th and 6th Grade
Baylee Bergeron - bbergeron@catholicpc.com
Kessler Greene- kgreene@catholicpc.com
Megan Girlinghouse - mgirlinghouse@catholicpc.com 
 
Art
Carol Mahan - cmahan@catholicpc.com
 
Computer
 
Library
Julia Labatut - jlabatut@catholicpc.com
 
Physical Education
Starr Grizaffi - sgrizaffi@catholicpc.com
 
Speech
 
Title I
Cathy LeJeune - clejeune@catholicpc.com
 
Special Education
 
Technology
Kristen Sonnier - ksonnier@catholicpc.com
 
 
High School Faculty/Staff:
 
Amy Andre, Secretary - aandre@catholicpc.com
Rochelle Chapman, Guidance - rchapman@catholicpc.com
Lauren Doucet, Dean of Students  - ldoucet@catholicpc.com
 
Teaching Staff:
Vinnie Bullara - vbullara@catholicpc.com
Andrew Caillet - acaillet@catholicpc.com
Cherie Laviolette - claviolette@catholicpc.com
Brandy Gosserand - bgosserand@catholicpc.com
Candice Kennedy - ckennedy@catholicpc.com
Robyn LeBlanc - rleblanc@catholicpc.com
Erin Loreno - eloreno@catholicpc.com 
Frances Moody - fmoody@catholicpc.com 
Dylan Ramagos - dramagos@catholicpc.com
Marianne Rucker - mrucker@catholicpc.com
Chelsie Terry - cterry@catholicpc.com
Pablo Weishaupt - pweishaupt@catholicpc.com
Kaileigh White - kwhite@catholicpc.com
Collin Williams - cwilliams@catholicpc.com
Clayton O'Callaghan - cocallaghan@catholicpc.com
Audrey Cifreo - acifreo@catholicpc.com
Bruce Hoffmann - bhoffmann@catholicpc.com
Joshua Martin - jmartin@catholicpc.com
Cherie Smith - csmith@catholicpc.com
 
 
Business Office:
 
Ramona Kellerman - rkellerman@catholicpc.com
 
Maintenance Department: