Catholic ofPointe Coupee

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Staff Directory

Jason Chauvin - Principal - jchauvin@catholicpc.com
Fran Olinde - Assistant Principal - folinde@catholicpc.com
 
Elementary Faculty/Staff:
 
Hope Crochet - Administrative Assistant - hcrochet@catholicpc.com
Jewell LeJeune - Administrative Assistant - jlejeune@catholicpc.com
 
Hornet Haven / PK-3
Kristen Gunter - kgunter@catholicpc.com
Brittney Olinde - bolinde@catholicpc.com
Delle Smith - dsmith@catholicpc.com
 
Pre-Kindergarten
Emily Smith - esmith@catholicpc.com
Victoria Soileau - vsoileau@catholicpc.co
Addie Varden - avarden@catholicpc.com
Misty Vosburg - mvosburg@catholicpc.com
 
Kindergarten
Brittney Aucoin - baucoin@catholicpc.com
Mary Lyn Armand - marmand@catholicpc.com
Angela Dowden - adowden@catholicpc.com
Kathryn Maggio - kmaggio@catholicpc.com
 
1st Grade
Vicki Flores - vflores@catholicpc.com
Megan Girlinghouse - mgirlinghouse@catholicpc.com 
Lucie Lorio - llorio@catholicpc.com
Sharon Raborn - sraborn@catholicpc.com
 
2nd Grade
Holli Cicero - hcicero@catholicpc.com
Loretta Leonard - lleonard@catholicpc.com
Blair Simoneaux - bsimoneaux@catholicpc.com
 
3rd Grade
Ashley Chauvin - achauvin@catholicpc.com
Jeanine Torres - jtorres@catholicpc.com
 
4th Grade
Susan Goodman - sgoodman@catholicpc.com
Mallory Olinde - molinde@catholicpc.com
 
5th and 6th Grade
Baylee Bergeron - bbergeron@catholicpc.com
Reesa Hirsch - rhirsch@catholicpc.com
Clayton O'Callaghan - cocallaghan@catholicpc.com
 
Art
Wendy Scronce - wscronce@catholicpc.com
 
Computer
 
EEK
Paula Lambert - plambert@catholicpc.com
 
Library
Julia Labatut - jlabatut@catholicpc.com
 
Music
Cristal Thomas - cthomas@catholicpc.com
 
Physical Education
Starr Grizaffi - sgrizaffi@catholicpc.com
 
Speech
 
Title I
Cathy LeJeune - clejeune@catholicpc.com
 
Special Education
Jennifer Langlois - jlanglois@catholicpc.com
 
Technology
Kristen Sonnier - ksonnier@catholicpc.com
 
 
High School Faculty/Staff:
 
Amy Andre, Secretary - aandre@catholicpc.com
Rochelle Chapman, Guidance - rchapman@catholicpc.com
Lauren Doucet, Dean of Students  - ldoucet@catholicpc.com
 
Teaching Staff:
Vinnie Bullara - vbullara@catholicpc.com
Andrew Caillet - acaillet@catholicpc.com
Cherie Laviolette - claviolette@catholicpc.com
Curry Foreman - cforeman@catholicpc.com
Sonya Gilcrease - sgilcrease@catholicpc.com
Brandy Gosserand - bgosserand@catholicpc.com
Candice Kennedy - ckennedy@catholicpc.com
Robyn LeBlanc - rleblanc@catholicpc.com
Erin Loreno - eloreno@catholicpc.com 
Frances Moody - fmoody@catholicpc.com 
Kendrick Moore - kmoore@catholicpc.com
Meagan Meyers - mmeyers@catholicpc.com
Dylan Ramagos - dramagos@catholicpc.com
Lillian Reyad - lreyad@catholicpc.com
Marianne Rucker - mrucker@catholicpc.com
David Simoneaux - dsimoneaux@catholicpc.com
Chelsie Terry - cterry@catholicpc.com
Pablo Weishaupt - pweishaupt@catholicpc.com
 
Business Office:
 
Ramona Kellerman - rkellerman@catholicpc.com