Advisory Board Members


Immaculate Conception, Lakeland

Rachel Higginbotham*

St. Augustine, New Roads

St. Ann, Morganza / St. Vincent Mission, Innis

Kaci Roy*

St. Francis Cabrini, Livonia /  St. Joseph, Grosse Tête  / Immaculate Heart of Mary, Maringouin
Tara Elliott*

St. Mary of False River

Michel Beard*

President:  Kris Beatty*

Vice President:  Codi Brown*

Secretary: Casey Guidry*

Jeff Morrison*


At Large

Julie Bergeron* 

School Representation

Superintendent & Co-Chaplain:   Rev. Fr. Christopher J. Decker

Principal:   Frances G. Olinde

Director of Finance:   Kelley Gannon

*Denotes voting member

All members are appointed by the school’s Superintendent, who also serves as the Pastor of St. Mary of False River, New Roads.  Parish representatives are appointed based upon the counsel and the recommendation of the pastors of the parishes who have students that attend Catholic of Pointe Coupee.