Catholic ofPointe Coupee

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Staff Directory

Elementary Faculty/Staff:
 
Melissa Cline, Principal - mcline@catholicpc.com
Jason Chauvin, Assistant Principal - jchauvin@catholicpc.com
Carolyn Merrick, Religion Coordinator - cmerrick@catholicpc.com
Hope Crochet, Secretary - hcrochet@catholicpc.com
Kathy Robillard, Secretary - krobillard@catholicpc.com
 
Hornet Haven / PK-3:
Kristen Gunter - kgunter@catholicpc.com
Delle Smith - dsmith@catholicpc.com
 
Pre-Kindergarten:
Brittney Olinde - bolinde@catholicpc.com
Debbie Hebert - dhebert@catholicpc.com
Happy Henry - hhenry@catholicpc.com
Emily Smith - esmith@catholicpc.com
 
Kindergarten:
Angela Dowden - adowden@catholicpc.com
Jennifer Langlois - jlanglois@catholicpc.com
Kathryn Maggio - kmaggio@catholicpc.com
Victoria Soileau - vsoileau@catholicpc.com
 
1st Grade:
Mary-lyn Armand - marmand@catholicpc.com
Megan Girlinghouse - mgirlinghouse@catholicpc.com
 
 
2nd Grade:
Holli Cicero - hcicero@catholicpc.com
Loretta Leonard - lleonard@catholicpc.com
Jeanine Torres - jtorres@catholicpc.com
 
3rd Grade:
Chris Chustz - cchustz@catholicpc.com
Claudia Wright - cwright@catholicpc.com
 
4th Grade:
Susan Goodman - sgoodman@catholicpc.com
Elizabeth Brown - lbrown@catholicpc.com
 
5th and 6th Grade:
Janet Cantwell - jcantwell@catholicpc.com
Carolyn Granger - cgranger@catholicpc.com
Kristen Sonnier - ksonnier@catholicpc.com
 
Art:
Wendy Scronce - wscronce@catholicpc.com
 
Computer:
 
Library:
Julia Labatut - jlabatut@catholicpc.com
 
Physical Education:
Tyler Chustz - tchustz@catholicp.com
Starr Grizaffi - sgrizaffi@catholicpc.com
 
 
High School Faculty/Staff:
 
Colleen Caillet, Principal - ccaillet@catholicpc.com
Fran Olinde, Assistant Principal - folinde@catholicpc.com
Judi Brooks, Guidance - jbrooks@catholicpc.com
Amy Andre, Secretary - aandre@catholicpc.com
 
Teaching Staff:
Andrew Caillet - acaillet@catholicpc.com
Jason Chauvin - jchauvin@catholicpc.com
Angie Davis - adavis@catholicpc.com
Lauren Doucet - ldoucet@catholicpc.com
Lynn Ducote - lducote@cathoicpc.com
Sonya Gilcrease - sgilcrease@catholicpc.com
Brandy Gosserand - bgosserand@catholicpc.com
Renee Green - rgreen@catholicpc.com
Candice Kennedy - ckennedy@catholicpc.com
Drew Leonard - dleonard@catholicpc.com
Erin Loreno - eloreno@catholicpc.com 
Frances Moody - fmoody@catholicpc.com 
Cindy O'Neal - coneal@catholicpc.com
Gina Oldendorf - goldendorf@catholicpc.com
Lillian Reyad - lreyad@catholicpc.com
Marianne Rucker - mrucker@catholicpc.com
David Simoneaux - dsimoneaux@catholicpc.com
Chelsie Terry - cterry@catholicpc.com
Pablo Weishaupt - pweishaupt@catholicpc.com
Collin Williams - cwilliams@catholicpc.com